2010. december 01. 00:00 - Khaos

Song of the Petty Singer

My voice is shaky, and my presence is weak
The raging-rushing masses won't hear me squeak
I want to shout, then they reach a peak
So I give up bothering to speak

There is something they just wanted me to say
Even if there's nobody to hear me bay
My lines, my words, rambling through the fray
They are like whores singing the day's lay

Is there no one who want me to be right here
And be at least the clown, the sad and austere?
I cannot shout or show my red sphere
I cry and my tears become a mere

But children laugh, they like the tiny skit
The clown-me bows and plays to forget he's still in a pit

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://khaos.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr154851084

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása